Effective December 31, 2017, substantially all of the attorneys and staff of Peterson, Johnson & Murray S. C. have joined von Briesen & Roper, s.c. We look forward to continuing our relationships and serving you at our new firm.

For more information about von Briesen & Roper, s.c., please visit vonbriesen.com. To contact our attorneys and staff, please call the main office of von Briesen & Roper, s.c. at (414) 276.1122. Additionally, click on the respective attorney name below for their new contact information.


Terry E. Johnson
James T. Murray
Randy S. Parlee
Clayton L. Riddle
Timothy J. Pike
James W. Goonan
Janet E. Cain
Maria D. Sanders
Judy O'Connell
Scott E Wade
Nathan K. Johnson

Ryan P. Fetherston
J. Ryan Maloney
Kevin M. Fetherston
Joshua B. Czuta
William F. Sulton
Michael P. Crooks
Andrew J. Quartaro
Grace M. Kulkoski
Quentin F. Shafer
John P. Pinzl
Lyndsey K. Bley

vonBriesen_Logo_Line_0414 (2)

411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1000 Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276.1122 Fax: (414) 276.6281